Friday October 20 2017 
Featured Sponsors

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 66
Interior Savings
Winners Edge
Gail Madrigga - Mary Kay Beauty Consultant
Retasket Lodge & RV Park
Buy-Low Foods
GNS Contracting Ltd.
Reynolds Hotel
Interwest Timber Ltd.
Integra Tire & Lillooet Glass
42217 visitors
since November 28, 2014

RSS Feed

Board of Directors



Bain Gair (President)

email address: finestwater@shaw.ca

 

Dave Ralston (Vice President)

email address: ddr54@telus.net

 

Debbie DeKelver (Secretary)

email address: baxter16@telus.net

 

Gina Doyle (Treasurer)

email address: gina.doyle@hotmail.ca

 

Ailsa Wolfe (Registrar)

email address: wolfepack5@shaw.ca

 

Verne Rasmussen (Referee in Chief)

email address: verne.rasmussen@gov.bc.ca

 

Paul Hangle (Head Coach)

email address: phangle@msn.com

 

Cam Jordan (Head Coach)

email address: camjordan@hotmail.ca

 

Gina Doyle (Risk Manager)

email address: gina.doyle@hotmail.ca

 

Heather Holt (Equipment Manager)

email address: holtzoo@telus.net

 

Deborah Peters (Concession Manager)

email address: d_peters013@hotmail.com

 

Michelle Harder (Female Coordinator)

email address: harders5@shaw.ca

 

Jackie Bzdel (Ice Manager)

email address: jackie_bzdel222@hotmail.com

 

Justin Kane (Director)

email address: justinkane24@hotmail.com

 

Rhonda Jordan (Director)

email address: rhondajordan@hotmail.ca

 

Therese Harrision (Director)

email address: harrison74@telus.net

 

Teresa Scallon (Director)

email address: tm.scallon@gmail.com

 

Deanna Graham (Director)

email address: 25deanna@telus.net



Copyright 2017 Lillooet and District Minor Hockey Association

aaa Powered by mySportSite.com Team Website Platform
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement