Monday March 30 2020 
Featured Sponsors

Gail Madrigga - Mary Kay Beauty Consultant
Interwest Timber Ltd.
Lillooet's Cookhouse
Interior Savings
Retasket Lodge & RV Park
Royal Canadian Legion Branch 66
GNS Contracting Ltd.
Reynolds Hotel
Buy-Low Foods
Integra Tire & Lillooet Glass
Winners Edge
75438 visitors
since November 28, 2014

RSS Feed

Board of Directors

President: Gina Doyle -

Vice President: Jackie Bzdel - 

Secretary: Debbie DeKelver

Treasurer: Gina Doyle

Registrar: Ailsa Wolfe

Ice Ambassador: Jackie Bzdel

Referee-in-Chief: Verne Rasmussen

Coach Coordinator: Steve Alain

Female Coordinator: Jackie Bzdel and Therese Harrison

Equipment Manager: Heather Holt

Risk Manager: Bailey Stone

Director: Therese Harrison

Director: Teresa Scallon

Director: Deanna Graham

Director: Justin Mitchell


Copyright 2017 Lillooet and District Minor Hockey Association

aaa Powered by Team Website Platform
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement