Sunday October 20 2019 
Featured Sponsors

Reynolds Hotel
Retasket Lodge & RV Park
Gail Madrigga - Mary Kay Beauty Consultant
Interwest Timber Ltd.
Integra Tire & Lillooet Glass
Royal Canadian Legion Branch 66
Interior Savings
Winners Edge
Buy-Low Foods
GNS Contracting Ltd.
71287 visitors
since November 28, 2014

RSS Feed

Latest News

Thank You!
Jul 3, 2018, 5:40 pm

Thank you to Interior Savings for Moonlight Movie Night

Lillooet Minor Hockey would like to say Thank You to Interior Savings and to the many fabulous volunteers who all worked together to make this year's Moonlight Movie such a success.

Each year, Interior Savings sponsors a tour of outdoor movie screenings in partnership with local community organizations. The movie events are fundraisers for the local organizations.

Lillooet Minor Hockey has been fortunate to partner with Interior Savings to host these events for the past 8 years and in that time these events have raised over $30,000, which has helped tremendously with our operations, run entirely by volunteers.

This year the Moonlight Movie was the hit animated film How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World and the screening was on Friday, August 23.

The movie was shown on a giant inflatable cinema screen and several 100 people donated money as a admittance to be there. There were also many family-friendly carnival games and fun activities as well as a concession. All proceeds went to Lillooet Minor Hockey.

The Lillooet screening was one of many movie nights sponsored by Interior Savings throughout the Thompson Okanagan.

Interior Savings staff were also on hand to volunteer their time to help make the event successful.

A huge Thank You also goes out to our local sponsors of the event: Interwest Timber, Direct Electric, Pietila & Sons Logging, Xaxli’p Health Centre, Lillooet Dental Clinic, Cariboo Apiaries, Sagebrush Bookkeeping, Lillooet Lions Club, G&M Holdings, Xwisten (Bridge River Band), Shulaps Service Centre and Lillooet Timber Mart.

The Lillooet & District Minor Hockey Association is a volunteer organization dedicated to providing the opportunity for all youth in our communities to have fun playing Canada's game and learn the valuable life skills and life lessons that it affords.

Links to Register New and Returning Players for 2019-2020
Apr 21, 2017, 9:54 am

Online Registration

The online link and instructions for registering returning players is now available under Returning Player Registration on the Menu on the left hand side of this website.

The link is also available under Links on the Menu on the left hand side of this website. The link is entitled Hockey Canada Registration.

To register new players click on LDMHA New Player Registration on the menu at left and fill in the online form.


Copyright 2017 Lillooet and District Minor Hockey Association

aaa Powered by Team Website Platform
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement